Join Our Mailing List

CONTACT

Artist Representative:
Keith Cullen - keith@mybloodyvalentine.org 

Online PR Worldwide:
Rhian Emmanuel - rhian@bigmouthpublicity.co.uk

Print Press Worldwide:
Rhian Emmanuel - rhian@bigmouthpublicity.co.uk

Agent/World Excl North America:
Steve Strange - steve@xraytouring.com

Agent/North America:
Frank Riley - frank@highroadtouring.com

Radio Promotion:
Joe Mallott - joe@mallottmedia.com  

Direct-to-Fan Business Consultant:
Ann Marie Shields (Sunshine HQ) - amshields@mac.com

Official my bloody valentine sites:
https://www.facebook.com/mybloodyvalentine
http://twitter.com/theofficialmbv
http://www.youtube.com/theofficialmbv
http://uk.myspace.com/mybloodyvalentine

Latest Release

my bloody valentine

m b v

Album

BUY NOW Send to a friend